Furthermore, the procedure for proposing up to the determination of the remuneration of Telkom's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors are explained as follows:

- The Board of Commissioners requests the KNR to draft a remuneration proposal for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.
- 2. If needed, Committee for Nomination and Remuneration can request an independent party to draw up a framework on the remuneration of the Board of Commissioner and the Board of Directors.
- 3. The Committee for Nomination and Remuneration proposes the remuneration framework referred to to the Board of Commissioners.
- 4. The Board of Commissioners proposes remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors to GMS.

5. The GMS can give authority and power to the Board of Commissioners, with the prior approval of Series A Dwiwarna Shareholders to determine the remuneration for Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.

In 2023, the Minister of SOE issued Regulation of the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises No. Per-3/MBU/03/2023 regarding Organs and Human Resources of State-Owned Enterprises (Minister Regulation 3 of SOE). Telkom has confirmed the implementation of Minister Regulation 3 of SOE in Telkom areas through the GMS Resolution for the 2022 financial year. One of the things regulated in the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises Regulation No. Per-3/MBU/03/2023 regarding Organs and Human Resources of State-Owned Enterprises is the provision for postponing the payment of part of the tantiem, and Long Term Incentive (LTI) to the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners.

Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Commissioners

The total remuneration paid by Telkom in 2023 to all Board of Directors who served in the 2023 and the previous period is Rp154,183billion. The following table presents details of the remuneration for the Board of Directors in 2023.

No.	Board of Commissioners	Position	Salary	Religious Holiday Allowance (THR)	Transport Allowance	Tantiem Financial Year 2022	Total
				Rp billion			
1.	Bambang P. S. Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	2,349,000,000	195,750,000	469,800,000	9,356,163,050	12,370,713,050
2.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,270,721	11,159,365,721
3.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,237,979	11,159,332,979
4.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,174,292	11,159,269,292
5.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Independent Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,270,721	11,159,365,721
6.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150
7.	Ismail	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150
8.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,367,150	11,159,462,150
9.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	2,114,100,000	176,175,000	422,820,000	8,446,045,122	11,159,140,122
10.	Silmy Karim ⁽¹⁾	Commissioner	1,244,199,194	-	248,839,839	-	1,493,039,033
	Total		20,505,999,194	1,605,150,000	4,101,199,839	76,926,263,335	103,138,612,368

Board of Commissioners' Recapitulation of Remuneration 2023

Remark:

(1) Remuneration 30 May 2023 – 31 December 2023